Finalists for the Daisy Award announced

Winner to be announced during the DBW Awards

DBW Awards 2018
DBW Awards 2018

The finalists for the Daisy Award for accessibility in publishing were announced on 15 August 2019 and include Hachette Livre, Kogan Page, Macmillan, and VitalSource. The winner will be announced live during the DBW Reception, taking place on 10 September 2019, as part of Digital Book World 2019.

The DBW Reception consists of DBW Awards, the Publishing Hall of Fame induction of Mike Shatzkin, and the Roast of Book Industry Study Group’s Brian O’Leary.

Indian Printer and Publisher started in April 1979 enters its 43rd year as a monthly magazine in print. Our web platform which started in 1998 is now in its 24th year. We have a wide readership in both print and on the web but we need continuous financial support from our readers to keep evolving and growing. Please subscribe to our website and our eZines.

Subscribe Now


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here